A Lifetime in Red (This is the self-promotion bit)

4 Jun

The lady lawyer with the shoe thang over at  Caveat Calcei kindly asked me to write a guest blog for her. I did, and I had a ball.

Here it is, and if you’ve just come from there, welcome and enjoy.

http://lawandshoes.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/guest-post-a-lifetime-in-red-shoes-by-red-on-purpose/

4 Responses to “A Lifetime in Red (This is the self-promotion bit)”

  1. lawandshoes June 4, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    It was a joy to raid your shoe wardrobe. I will be thinking of you every time I see a pair of red heels now.

    • redonpurpose June 4, 2010 at 9:20 am #

      Thankyou. What a nice way to be remembered. I wish I didn’t have an image of the Pope in my head now when I see red shoes! 🙂

  2. SistaInArms June 6, 2010 at 7:06 am #

    Been there, checked it out, enjoyed 🙂 Lxx

  3. SistaInArms June 7, 2010 at 4:01 am #

    Ps forgot to add, love the shoe imagery Lxx

Leave a Reply

